About Us

About our Program

The Southeastern Crime Stoppers Association includes Crime Solvers, Crime Line and Crime Stoppers programs from Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington D.C.

The purpose of the Southeastern Crime Stoppers Association website is to assist members in idea sharing, provide media and public access to the numerous Crime Stoppers and Crime Solvers programs in the Southeast United States and to publish related news and events.

The goal of the Southeastern Crime Stoppers Association is to disseminate information to member programs and the public alike. Member states rely more and more on other law enforcement jurisdictions to detain suspects, provide updated information on wanted felons and to disseminate bulletins on fleeing suspects.

Thank you for visiting the Southeastern Crime Stoppers Association. If you are looking for a particular jurisdiction please click on the “Programs” button above to access the Crime Solvers, Crime Line or Crime Stoppers program you are interested in. If you have any comments, suggestions or requests you may use the “Contact” button.

Board of Directors

Executive Board:

  • President – Trish Routte (FL)

  • Vice-President – Amy Southards (NC)

  • Secretary – Anna Bailey (SC)

  • Treasurer – Kelly McLaren (FL)

  • Past-President – Ross Forster (VA)
Board of Directors:
  • Jason Adams (NC)

  • Paul Atkinson (FL)

  • Karen Ball (NC)

  • Rubi Bowles (MD)

  • George Coleman (NC)

  • Fay Gibson (SC)

  • Adrian Johnson (NC)

  • Nancy Landerman (SC)

  • Tim Miner (MD)

  • Jeff Osmer (SC)

  • Stacey Payne (TN)

  • Shawn Strepay (NC)

  • Helen Westmoreland (SC)

  • Zel Windsor (MD)